Contact Us

985 East 10600 South, Sandy, UT 84094
Office: 801-571-5777

 

Senior Pastor                      Pastor Dennis Shaw - pastor@hilltopumchurch.org

Administrative Coordinator  Leigh Anne Duff - office@hilltopumchurch.org

Children's Ministry               Caitlin Collins - childrensministry@hilltopumchurch.org

Mother's Morning Out          Melissa Dolloff - mmo@hilltopumchurch.org

Youth Ministry                      Melissa Dolloff - youth@hilltopumchurch.org

Custodian                            Mike Oshel - buildingmanager@hilltopumchurch.org

Treasurer                             Kathy Wheeler - treasurer@hilltopumchurch.org

Music Director                      Roberta Shimensky - music@hilltopumchurch.org

Children's Music Director     Michele Starcher - mstarcher12@gmail.com

                                   

 

 

Name:

Email:

Your message:



Word verification:  



© 2017 Hilltop United Methodist Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community